Why I Teach

I have always known I wanted to teach.  Well, after a brief stint of thinking nursing would be fun in kindergarten.  When I learned you had to deal with blood and puke I was out.  But teaching is in my heart and soul.  This is an article I wrote that I think sums up my philosophy of teaching and education.  For those of you on this journey as an educator with me, thank you!  Thank you for your dedication, time, discipline, giving and thank you for loving all children.

Leave a Reply

